Events

Antibody Digital Week Webinar

April 24, 2018 at 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 17:00 CET

Paul Colussi, Vice President of Research, from TetraGenetics and Yasmina Abdiche, our CSO, will present a webinar on High Throughput Characterization of Ion Channel Activity Blocking mAbs with Array SPR.

Register Here

PEGS Boston

April 30, 2018 – May 4, 2018

Make sure to come see us at Booth #527 at PEGS Boston and check out our poster titled Accelerate Kinetic Screening and Epitope Characterization of Antibody Libraries with Array SPR which will be on display at Poster #A19 on Monday, April 30 and Tuesday, May 1.

Event Site

Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics Europe

June 5, 2018 – June 7, 2018

Visit us at Booth #13 at the Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics conference in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Event Site

SensorCon-2

September 30, 2018 – October 4, 2018

Join us at SensorCon-2 in Salt Lake City, UT.

Event Site

PEGS Europe

November 12, 2018 – November 16, 2018

Visit us at Booth #104 at PEGS Europe in Lisbon, Portugal.

Event Site

Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics

December 9, 2018 – December 13, 2018

Visit us at Booth #301 at the Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics conference in San Diego, CA.

Event Site